Chapter 685

Chapter 685 meets the second Tuesday of the month September - May at the Colonial Heritage Club House, 6500 Arthur Hills Dr. Williamsburg, VA.  Registration and a social hour start at 11:00 am and lunch is served at 11:30 am.  A program and business meeting follow lunch. A chapter picnic is held in June and a breakfast in August.  The December meeting is a holiday dinner.  

Chapter Photo Album

Chapter Newsletter

Chapter 685 Upcoming Events

All large group (in-person) chapter events have been canceled until further notice.  Chapter meetings are held via remote technology and social distancing in safe environments, as required by executive order.

Chapter 685 cordially invites active/retired Federal employees to attend our chapter meetings.

Chapter Activities

List of Officers

  • President
    Hazel Braxton
    1st Vice-President
    Mary Dorsey
    2nd Vice-President
    Tom Kell
    Penelope Kell
    Marcelline St. Pierre
    Past President
    Jeff Fratter
    Sandra Lee-Bilski
    Program Chair
    Virginia Taylor
    David Riggs
    Jeff Fratter
    Public Relations
    Tom Kell
    Service Officer
    Frances McElroy
    Chapter E-mail Coordinator
    Congressional District Liason
    Marilyn Riddle
    Mary Swain

    List of Government Officials

    U.S. SENATORS: Mark Warner and Tim Kaine

    U.S. REPRESENTATIVES: Rob Wittman, 1st Congressional District, Elaine Luria 2nd District.

    VA SENATORS: Monte Mason (D), 1st Senate District, Tommy Norment (R) 3rd Senate District.

    VA DELEGATES: Mike Mullen(D) 93rd House District; Amanda Batten (R) 96th House District

    Chapter 685 was established on 13 August 1958.

    Chapter E-mail address

    up arrow
    Return to Top

    Email to VFN web master.