Chapter 2358
Shenandoah County

The Shenandoah County, Virginia NARFE Chapter 2358 was organized on January 10, 2009 with 13 charter members.

The chapter meets the second Thursday of every month except January and August at Denny’s Restaurant, 250 Conicville Rd., Mt. Jackson (Exit 273-Interstate 81). Members order from the menu, if they wish.which costs approximately $10.

All active, former, and retired federal employees and their spouses are invited to attend the meetings. Breakfast starts at 9:00 with the business session beginning at 10:00, with guest speakers who address the body on a variety of topics.

For more information, please call (703) 362-7522.

List of Officers

Charles Kawecki (Acting)
Vice President
Susan Walls
Bill Walls
Public Relations
Wilhelmina Santiful
National Legislative Chair
Luther Santiful
State Legislative Chair
Luther Santiful
Sunshine/ Hospitality
Wilhelmina Santiful
Service Officer
Wilhelmina Santiful
Alzheimer's Chair

Chapter E-mail address

up arrow
Return to Top

Email to VFC chapters web master.